Gröna Lund

A couple of weeks ago I had an amazing week, that started with me going up to Stockholm to see my friend from CISVMike who was visiting from Costa Rica, was joined by our other friend Isabel and Mike's friend Olle. I had no idea what was planned for the day but it turned out to be a day at Gröna Lund, Stockholm's amusement park (not as big as Liseberg, but I went there a lot more when I was younger and love it just as much). 
 
The day was great, sunny, funny and a lot of roller coasters. A little sad we only got one day together but we made the most out of it! 
 
     Isabel and Mike        Olle, Mike and me    Boston love at O'Learys<3
 


Comments


Enter your comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback

myswedishteaparty.blogg.se

a former au pair finding her way back in Sweden.

RSS 2.0