Happy Easter!

Yesterday I started going through and cleaning out our pantry, and I actually found a can out coconut milk that expired in 2000....that must be a record. If you don't count the "Rose water" that expired in 1999, haha! I guess we didn't really use the stuff that was on the lowest shelf in the back that much. I think I'll do more of this in this house, we definitely need it! 
 
Then in the afternoon there was semi final #2, and it's my team against the right now best team in Sweden. It's gonna be a really exciting set of games. LHC one the first one in OT, and SAIK won this one in OT too. And they scored 2-2 with 32 seconds left of the game. We were SO CLOSE to winning this one too! I'm really looking forward to the next game they play here in Linköping, because me and Tamina are going! 
 
When my sister came home we started our family night with cooking dinner together (bifteki with tzatziki is soooo goood!) and then watching a movie together. The Intouchables. My dad and sister had already saw it in the theatre, but they loved it so they watched it again for me. IT WAS AMAZING. Everyone has to see it. Really. 
 
 
Today I'm meeting friends who are home for the weekend, so see you later! 
 
<3


Comments


Enter your comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback

myswedishteaparty.blogg.se

a former au pair finding her way back in Sweden.

RSS 2.0