CISV goes to Liseberg

Every year on the opening day of the biggest amusement park in Sweden (Liseberg) the organization I'm a part of (CISV) invites all of the members to come there and have an awesome day and meet friends from around the country. This year I went there for the second time and I also got a friend from school who studies in Göteborg (where Liseberg is located) to come join us. 
 
A day with not the best weather to start with, but it kept most of the locals away so the lines where short!. Loads of rides, fearing for your life and CISV love. After we where done I spent the night at my old school friends place and the day after we met up with more of my friends from school who now live there for lunch. Fun, fun weekend! 
 
 
Not to close to Linköping, about 3 hours away. But perfect for a short weekend or day trip. This place is beautiful, especially during Christmas! 
 
<3


Comments
Elin

Jo men nu är det nog dags att uppdatera Amanda lilla!! :) <3

Svar: HAHAHA, jag startar en ny en just nu! ;) <3
Amanda

2013-09-08 @ 23:06:52
URL: http://destinationsbyme.blogg.se/


Enter your comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback

myswedishteaparty.blogg.se

a former au pair finding her way back in Sweden.

RSS 2.0