STUDENT 2013

My younger sister just graduated from our equivalent to High School or Secondary School, like I did 3 years ago. 
 
We had a reception after with lots of friends and family that was great with good food, great company, gifts and embarrassing videos of the graduate (and us siblings).
 
I couldn't be more proud of my sister and wish her all the best in the future, especially in Australia with me! 
 
I'm gonna let the pictures do the talking this time 
 
 
 
The last pictures is of my and my brother's gift. A box of Australia and useful things to have there! 
 
 
You're the best, Amelie! ♥


Comments


Enter your comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback

myswedishteaparty.blogg.se

a former au pair finding her way back in Sweden.

RSS 2.0