International Women's Day

 
Today I finally got to see Anna who is very busy at school, so I don't know when I'll see her again now that I'm in Stockholm. We went to a place called Muffin Bakery a place with amazing muffins and it was awesome seeing her again! <3
 
Then I decided to use this beautiful day to go shopping and put some Spring in my wardrobe. White Converse (on sale) and a sweater and top. Love it! 
 
 
I was supposed to meet Marina (another former au pair) but she got called in to work, so we had to reschedule...
 
Other than that I've had a pretty productive day by the computer. Living it up on a Friday I am! 
 
Hope everyone is having a great Friday and will have a great weekend! 
 
Cheers <3
 


Comments


Enter your comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback

myswedishteaparty.blogg.se

a former au pair finding her way back in Sweden.

RSS 2.0