Stockholm

 
And now to the chapter I'm at right now. Stockholm.
 
A spur of the moment decision to help a friend and I'm now working for a while in Stockholm, at a café called Froots. 
 
Also I finally got to Skype with Alistair, Anne and Whit (and a sleeping Ainsley) after a month of being back and it was amazing. I'm missing that life so much, haven't really had time to let it sink in that I'm not there anymore. Been keeping myself too busy I guess. But Skype makes it easier, seeing that little smile spread across his face lightened up my heart. Now that I have time and internet it's gonna be a lot more often that I can see him :)
 ♥


Comments


Enter your comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback

myswedishteaparty.blogg.se

a former au pair finding her way back in Sweden.

RSS 2.0