Sunday Fun

Started the Sunday in the suburbs of Stockholm where my mother's cousin lives and also his daughter (my second cousin) and her family. Emma, the second cousin, had gotten her and her husbands third child during my stay in the States so I was anxious to see them and the addition to the family! 
 
A poser already at 5 months! 
 
After lunch and a great time as always my dad picked me and my sister up to take us to go skiing for the week! 
 
So the rest of the Sunday was spent in a car driving to Vemdalen, which is about 5,5 hours away from Stockholm. Fun, fun, fun! 
 


Comments


Enter your comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback

myswedishteaparty.blogg.se

a former au pair finding her way back in Sweden.

RSS 2.0